Wednesday & Thursday evenings 6–8 PM    Saturday mornings 11 – Noon (Not just for kids anymore!)

Please call 978–562–7756 in advance to reserve a spot in our workshops.
No experience necessary.              All materials are included.




March
  Thursday March 15
Druzy Drop Earrings
6–8 PM    $28
  Saturday March 17
Chakra Leather Bracelet
11 AM    $28
  Thursday March 22
Luscious Lampwork Necklace
6–8 PM    $48

April
  Thursday April 12
Buttoned Up Gemstone Necklace
6–8 PM    $28
  Saturday April 14
Kids Flower Power Bracelet
11 AM    $14
  Wednesday April 18
Kids Fantastic Fairy Gardens
1:00 PM     2 for $25
  Friday April 20
Kids Mixed Media Canvas
1:00 PM$18
  Thursday April 26
Sparkle-Catcher
6–8 PM    $20
  Saturday April 28
Spring Spiders!
11 AM    $18

May
  Thursday May 3
Kazuri Bead Bracelet
6–8 PM    $36
  Saturday May 5
ArtsFest Hudson! — Come downtown!!
  Thursday May 10
Simplicity Necklace
6–8 PM    $36
  Thursday May 10
Kids Mother’s Day Bracelet
6–8 PM    $20
  Saturday May 12
Serendipity Anniversary Open House:
Sale, sweets, savories, surprises and fun! Bring the family!
  Thursday May 17
Terrific Terrariums (2)
6–8 PM    $30

June
  Thursday June 7
Easy as 1-2-3 Bracelet
6–8 PM    $40
  Saturday June 9
Hudson Community Fest — Free Kids Beading
  Thursday June 14
Coastal Window
6–8 PM    $48
  Wednesday June 20
Crochet w/Susan – beginner or intermediate
6–8 PM    $25
  Thursday June 28
Dripping Gemstone Earrings
6–8 PM    $40


If you are interested in studio time at Serendipity, simply call Lori in the morning
on the day you would like to come in, choose a time and work on a creative jewelry project!

Parents, there is a play space in the back of the store, a small area full of toys, books and art supplies, where children can hang out while their parents shop or attend a workshop.
Call Lori at  978-562-7756
to reserve your spot in any of the upcoming workshops.

There is a maximum of 10 participants per class.

Click on the title of each workshop to see an example of the project.
63B Main St., Hudson, MA
978-562-7756
ser-en-dip-i-ty – (noun)
  a fortunate discovery created by unanticipated luck.
"A truly one of a kind shop, you will not find better customer service anywhere! Handmade art and stunning jewelry all at very reasonable prices!
I watched the segment on Serendipity on Chronicle then made a trip to the downtown of Hudson to visit this gem of a shop.The owner is friendly, a talented jewelry artist, and very helpful with gift suggestions. Everything that leaves the shop is beautifully wrapped free of charge. I give this place 5 stars!"
Bev - Marlborough, MA